MH/Shabbos Nachamu Basic 1

Basic Version 1 contains:

  1. Master Tanach Shiur – every posuk is read INSIDE and explained clearly (based on Rashi and Metzudas).
  2. The actual laining of each posuk.



Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MH/Shabbos Nachamu Basic 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *