MH/Shabbos Nachamu Basic 2

Basic Version 2 contains:

  1. Master Tanach Shiur – every posuk is read INSIDE and explained clearly (based on Rashi and Metzudas)
  2. This is interwoven with the actual laining – posuk by posuk.



Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MH/Shabbos Nachamu Basic 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *